SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

	NABAE	DECICNATION
	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	C.MUHAMMED KUNHI HAJI	PRESIDENT
2	METHAL KUNCHAMMED HAJI	V.PRESIDENT
	MUHAMMED INSAF	PRINCIPAL
4	CH HUSAIN	PTA
5	SUBAIR BRITISH	PTA
6	SUVIN .VM	TEACHER
7	C.K ASIF	SECRETARY
8	MUSTHAFA .PA	TEACHER
9	HANEEF	PRINCIPAL, SA'DIYYA
10	UMARUL FAROOQ	PRINCIPAL, GLOBAL
11	C.H MOIDEEN	MEMBER
12	K.MOHAMMED	MEMBER
13	C.H MUHAMMED	MEMBER
14	SUBAIR C.H	MEMBER
15	BASHEER C.B	MEMBER
16	MUHAMMADALI PEEDIKAYIL	MEMBER
17	HYDER.C	MEMBER
18	MUHAMMED.K	MEMBER
19	HASSANKUNHI	MEMBER
20	SARFUDHEEN C.K	MEMBER
21	SALEEM BARIKKAD	MEMBER